Monday, June 04, 2018

Iron Maiden - 2018-06-01 - Stockholm

Iron Maiden
June 1, 2018
Tele2 Arena

01. Pre-intro: Doctor Doctor (UFO)
02. Intro: Churchill's Speech
03. Aces High
04. Where Eagles Dare
05. 2 Minutes to Midnight
06. The Clansman
07. The Trooper
08. Revelations
09. For the Greater Good of God
10. The Wicker Man
11. Sign of the Cross
12. Flight of Icarus
13. Fear of the Dark
14. The Number of the Beast
15. Iron Maiden
16. The Evil That Men Do
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name
18. Run to the Hills
19. Outro: Always Look on the Bright Side of Life (Monty Python)

Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Dave Murray - Guitar
Adrian Smith - Guitar
Janick Gers - Guitar
Steve Harris - Bass
Nicko McBrain - Drums


Zen Archer said...

hetoru2s said...

Gracias! Muchísimas gracias!

kwf484 said...

Thank you!

Twinkle said...

Nice post. It is really interesting. Thanks for sharing the post!
Domain Registrar In India, Check domain availability, Domain Transfer And Renewal In India, Website Creation Company In India, Web Design Company In India, Web Services