Sunday, June 26, 2016

Rainbow - 2016-06-25 - Birmingham

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow 
June 25, 2016
Live at Genting Arena (NEC)

01. Highway Star
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Mistreated
04. Since You Been Gone
05. Man on the Silver Mountain
06. Soldier of Fortune
07. Difficult to Cure
08. Catch the Rainbow
09. Perfect Strangers
10. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
11. Child in Time
12. Stargazer
13. Black Night
14. Burn
15. Smoke on the Water

Ritchie Blackmore: Guitars
Ronnie Romero: Vocals
Jens Johansson: Keyboards
David Kieth: Drums
Bob Nouveau: Bass


Zen Archer said...

Anonymous said...

Thank You So Much!

Luis Delgado said...

Fucking Yeah!!!

Anonymous said...

Thank you

voa voa voa said...

Thanks for the show!

Robertokles said...

Thanks again, man :)

Tim Klecha said...

Thanks for this one. I'm sure its good and will enjoy listening to it but is it really Rainbow.