Saturday, April 02, 2016

The Rolling Stones - 2016-03-25 - Ciudad Deportiva, La Habana, Cuba

The Rolling Stones
March 25, 2016
Ciudad Deportiva
La Habana

(Ole Tour Arrives in Cuba / Sticky Code)

01. Intro
02. Jumping Jack Flash
03. Its Only Rock n Roll
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Out Of Control
06. All Down The Line
07. Angie
08. Paint It Black
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band introductions
11. You Got The Silver
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Midnight Rambler
14. Miss You
15. Gimme Shelter
16. Start Me Up
17. Sympathy For The Devil
18. Brown Sugar
19. You Cant Always Get What You Want
20. Satisfaction


Zen Archer said...

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the post. Glad to see you're still around! Hope it's not too long 'til the next show.

ethiessen1 said...

Any chance for flac my friend?

Anonymous said...

Great to see that your clock is still ticking.

Marc Favardin said...

Thanks for this show... and it's great to see you back

Jérôme MILLIET said...

Thanks ....

Welcome back

Anonymous said...

Many thanks from France for this post. Glad to see you back. Hope not to remain still without news a long time yet.

Anonymous said...

Thank You

hetoru2s said...

Thank You and welcome back. Glad to see you again.

Anonymous said...

Ahora comprendo
Hace meses que estas en Cuba trabajando para la contra-revolución

Viva Fidel!!!


Anonymous said...

Many thanks. Historic show.

Hristo Yanev said...

Hi guys,
Thank you so much for this wonderful article really!
If someone want to know more about Clocks I think this is the right place for you!

CK said...

Thanks for this historical post.
Welcome back. You're absence has been felt.
Hope you stick around for a long time.
We love the music.