Monday, September 07, 2015

David Gilmour - 2015-09-05 - Brighton

David Gilmour
September 5, 2015
Brighton Centre

01. Intro
02. 5AM
03. Rattle That Lock
04. Faces Of Stone
05. Intro
06. Wish You Were Here
07. A Boat Lies Waiting
08. The Blue
09. Money
10. Us And Them
11. In Any Tongue
12. High Hopes
13. Outro
14. Intro
15. Astronomy Domine
16. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pts. 1-5
17. Introductions
18. Fat Old Sun
19. On An Island
20. Intro
21. The Girl In The Yellow Dress
22. Today
23. Sorrow
24. Run Like Hell
25. Crowd
26. Intro
27. Time->Breathe (Reprise)
28. Comfortably Numb
29. Outro

David Gilmour - guitar, vocals
Phil Manzanera – guitar
Guy Pratt – bass
Jon Carin – keyboards, guitar
Stevie DiStanislao – drums, percussion
Kevin McAlea – keyboards
Theo Travis – saxes, clarinet
Bryan Chambers - backing vocals
Louise Marshall – backing vocals

An EBR Recording


Zen Archer said...


Anonymous said...

Hi, thanks for this, the second link doesn't work.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for posting this amazing show. Wasn't a real fan of any latter day Floyd or Gilmour's solo work, but this recording has completely changed my mind. Fantastic from start to end.

Dave Parry said...

Thank you for these great releases - Rush, Zeppelin, Sabbath etc. All great stuff.

Anonymous said...

Excellent. Many thanks for this one (and all the other stuff).
b.t.w.: both links do it fine