Sunday, August 09, 2015

Yes - 2015-08-07 - Mashantucket

Grand Theater
Mashantucket, CT


01. Onward (Video Tribute To Chris Squire)
02. Firebird Suite
03. Don't Kill The Whale
04. Tempus Fugit
05. America
06. Going For The One
07. Time And A Word
08. Clap
09. I've Seen All Good People
10. Siberian Khatru
11. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
12. Roundabout
13. Starship Trooper
Steve Howe - guitar, vocals
Alan White - drums
Geoff Downes - keyboards, vocals
Jon Davison - vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion
Billy Sherwood - bass, vocals
First show after the passing of Chris Squire


Zen Archer said...

grimjack said...

It's an interesting show. The first couple of songs are rough, but it get's better. I'm not sure why Howe would include Owner of a Lonely Heart here. I doubt there are many 80's era fans in the audience. I just wish the two assholes who had a conversation during the entire show would have just shut up and listened.