Thursday, December 25, 2014

The Yardbirds - 1968-03-30 - New York City

The Yardbirds
March 30, 1968
Anderson Theatre
New York City, NY

Live Games - Godfather Records 1020

01. Introduction / Train Kept A-Rollin’
02. Mr You’re A Better Man Than I
03. Heart Full Of Soul
04. Dazed And Confused
05. My Baby
06. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
07. Drinking Muddy Water
08. Shapes Of Things
09. White Summer
10. I’m A Man / Over, Under, Sideways, Down
11. Outro / Crowd

Concert Hall, Stockholm, Sweden. 4th April 1967:
12. Introduction / Shapes Of Things
13. Heart Full Of Soul
14. Band Introduction
15. Mr You’re A Better Man Than I
16. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
17. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
18. Little Games
19. My Baby
20. I’m A Man / Over, Under, Sideways, Down
21. Outro / Crowd

    Keith Relf- harmonica, lead vocals
    Jimmy Page- guitar
    Chris Dreja- bass
    Jim McCarty- drums, backing vocals


Zen Archer said...

Anonymous said...

Thanks for sharing these in flac!

hetoru2s said...

Gracias! Bienvenido nuevamente. En verdad te extra├▒aba.

Anonymous said...

hey is there any chance you could re-post? I would love to hear this and really appreciate it!